AGM and End of Term Lunch
Thursday 28 March 2019




Mike Bell (Treasurer)

Les Hall (Membership Secretary)

Elfyn Gittins (outgoing President) thanks Keith Barlow for his long service as Publicity Officer
Outgoing President with Matthew Willey (Secretary)

John Regan being installed as New President

John Reagan (president)

President, Secretary, New Publicity Officer (Gary Pailing) and Social Secretary

Committee Members

later, at the YMCA . . .




photographs by Keith Barlow